2012 in review

Whoo- Hooo! Way to make a gal feel special! I just read my stats from 2012 on my Mom Land (or Momland if you are my editor friend – you know who you are) blog and was amazed. Thank you all for being such loyal readers and commenters. I value your opinions and your time. As busy moms and dads, I know it takes a lot to sit down and write a note. But, when you do, you’re helping not only me but other moms and dads who can learn from your experiences. You are all a blessing. Thank you and God bless!

Here’s an excerpt from the 2012 WordPress stats on my Mom Land blog:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 85,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ❤Clarice Murray❤ (@hunnyakaclarice)
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 13:14:42

    Congratulations 19,000 views that’s quite impressive. I had NO IDEA that you had readers internationally as well how awesome!!! Keep up the great work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

