Giving Thanks

I’ve been watching as many of my friends have posted daily what they are thankful for, leading up to Thanksgiving.

Here’s my twist on that: What are you thankful for regarding your children? Your response can be sweet, sappy, sick or silly. Just give thanks for something!

I’ll start…
I’m thankful that, no matter what, my kids make me smile at least once a day.

 

Your turn!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mommyof2boyzntx
    Nov 20, 2012 @ 05:47:57

    They are my miracle babies & just having them around (even when they act like terds) makes me thankful …I’m super thankful that my boys love to join me whenever I breakout into a dancing fool…at home, in the suv, or in the store…

    Reply

  2. Erin
    Dec 06, 2012 @ 15:08:11

    K I am waaaaay behind on keeping up with this blog….but i am just thankful they are here with me….I was 15 when I was told I could not have kids due to a health condition I have, I have always loves children, and hoped to one day have my own. Found the love of my life, we were married, and now we have 3 healthy children, who yes at times can be little imps but they are my little imps, and I love them more than life itself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

