The Vacation Chronicles: Mommy, Mommy!!!

I’m in the back seat of the car. The baby is screaming. My five year old just peed in a cup in a moving vehicle while I held it. And my nine year old keeps calling me “Mother.” They all keep saying “Mommy!”
We are headed to the airport to fly back to Alaska. I have 12 hours of this ahead of me. Dear Lord help me.
When we left my brother’s house, my sister in law handed me three doses of Benadryl. I’m tempted to take them myself!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: “Miranda Rights” Mommying « Mom Land

Leave a Reply

