Mommmmmmmmmmmmm!

I was just making some calls to try and finish up a freelance article I’m writing, you know, to make money. After looking at my income so far this year, it turns out freelance may just be another word for free….
Anyway, as I’m finishing up leaving a message for a source, my five year old son is screaming “Mommmmmmmm!” in the background. Have you seen that commercial for Family Guy where Stewie is repeatedly saying “Mom Mom Mom” to Lois and she finally loses it and screams “WHAT?!” and he says “Hi.” Yeah, my kids think that’s hilarious.
So, my middle child is screaming “MOmmmmmmmm!” and I finally say “YES?” and he says “Not YOU, Mom. The other Mom!” They were just playing pretend. Argh!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Tiffany
    Jun 07, 2011 @ 14:14:34

    I love that Family Guy episode!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

